Press "Enter" to skip to content

Executive Committee

President
Dave Evans
davevans@gmail.com
Past President
Hatem Masri
hmasri@uob.edu.bh
Secretary and Treasurer
Youssef Masmoudi
youssef.masmoudi@gmail.com
Database Manager, Webmaster and Public Relation Manager
Serigne Gueye
serigne.gueye@univ-avignon.fr
Representative from associate members
Fouad Ben Abdelaziz
fouad.abdelaziz@gmail.com
Representative of the Tunisian Operations Research Society (TORS)
Taicir Loukil
President of TORS
loukilt@gmail.com
Representative of the Operations Research of Nigeria (INFORN)
Phillips Edomwonyi Obasohan
President of INFORN
philiobas@yahoo.com
Representative of the Operations Research Society of South Africa (ORSSA)
Bernie Lindner
berndtlindner@gmail.com
Representation from chapters
Jules Degila
jules.degila@gmail.com
Representation from working groups
Rose Karimi (Agri-food Supply Chain Management)
karimikiwanuka@gmail.com
Representative from regional alliances
Gituro Wainana (ORSEA)
wainainagituro@yahoo.com